2021 Board of Directors

Posted By: Denise Hanzlik Community, Industry,

The South Dakota Multi Housing Association (SDMHA) announces its 2021 Board of Directors. SDMHA Board Members will be strategically leading the residential rental industry out of the pandemic and towards a future with unified partners and integrated industry technologies for the mutual benefit of owners, operators, and residents.

Chair: Todd Hollan


Vice: Jill Madsen

Sec: Linda Dunham

Treas: Julie Redlin


Other board members include:

Amy Miller, Charisma Property Management, Sioux Falls

Angie Munce, Keez Property Management, Sioux Falls

Jody Bjornebo, Elevate Living, Sioux Falls

Josh Day, Lloyd Property Management, Sioux Falls

Kristie Miller, Costello Companies, Sioux Falls

Paul Rowan, Lewis Kirkeby Hall, Rapid City